Holy Trinity and St Matthew Ronkswood

During the closure of our church our weekly Pew Sheet has been replaced with a Weekly Newsletter. Click below to read.

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October 

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July 

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June 

Sunday 7th June - Trinity Sunday

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020

Click to view the weekly notice sheets.

Sunday 8th March 2020

Sunday 9th February 2020

Sunday 19th January 2020

Sunday 22nd and 29th December 2019

Advent Sunday - 2nd December 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Sunday 29th September 2019

Sunday 15th September 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019

Sunday 25th August 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019

Sunday 11th August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019